The UK’s leading optical exhibition

Optrafair brings together and is valued by a community of practitioners, suppliers and educators to help eye care professionals expand their knowledge, grow awareness of new products and services, gain continuing education and training points and develop their businesses.

Built on a trusted heritage spanning over 35 years, Optrafair is the established place to close deals, be immersed in the latest clinical thinking and business advice and get hands on with new products and equipment.

For leading brands and newer companies aiming to get a foothold on the market, Optrafair is the premium event to be seen at, and where you'll meet a dedicated and informed audience of eye care professionals.

Register now

Latest news

Win prizes on stand D60 with Shamir UK

Shamir UK invites you for a friendly chat, refreshments and the chance to win one of our great prizes on stand D60 in the lens suppliers section at Optrafair, 2017.

ZEISS Academy announces education events for 2017

ZEISS Academy are pleased to announce their educational programme for 2017. Six one-day events are planned between May and October. Topics include OCT, Fundus Imaging, Analysis and Optical Biometry.